EXHIBITOR'S LIST 2018

VEHICLE EXHIBITORS

Company Website
Aftek Motors India Pvt. Ltd. www.aftekmotors.com
Ashok Leyland Ltd www.ashokleyland.com
Bird Retail Pvt. Ltd. www.birdmobility.com
BMW India Pvt Ltd www.bmw.in
Cummins India Ltd. www.cumminsindia.com
Desmoto Electrics Pvt. Ltd.
Devashish Jethwani Customs
Dilip Chhabria Design Pvt. Ltd. www.dcdesign.co.in
Emflux Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.emfluxmotors.com
Executive Modcar Trendz www.executivemodcartrendz.net
Goldstone Infratech Limited www.goldstonebus.com
Greaves Cotton Limited www.greavescotton.com
Greenrick greenrick.com
Hero Electric Vehicles Pvt. Ltd. www.heroelectric.in
Hero MotoCorp Ltd www.heromotocorp.com
Honda Cars India Ltd www.hondacarindia.com
Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India (P) Ltd www.honda2wheelersindia.com
Hyundai Motor India Ltd www.hyundai.com
IMN Crafts www.imncrafts.com
India Kawasaki Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.kawasaki-india.com
India Yamaha Motor Pvt Ltd www.yamaha-motor-india.com
JBM Auto Ltd. www.jbm-group.com
Kia Motors India Pvt. Ltd www.kia-motors.in
Laish Madison Motor Werks Pvt Ltd www.clevelandcyclerwerksindia.com
Lohia Auto Industries www.lohiaauto.com
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd www.mahindra.com
Maruti Suzuki India Ltd www.marutisuzuki.com
Menza Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.menzamotors.com
Mercedes-Benz India Pvt Ltd www.mercedes-benz.co.in
Okinawa Autotech Pvt. Ltd. www.okinawascooters.com
Piaggio Vehicles Pvt Ltd www.piaggio.co.in
Pinnacle industries Pvt. Ltd. www.pinnacleindustries.com
Pubang Etron Electric Motor Pvt.. Ltd www.etronindia.co.in
Renault India Pvt Ltd www.renault.co.in
Scooters India Ltd./td> www.scootersindia.com
Shri Ram Astral Motors
SML Isuzu Ltd www.smlisuzu.com
Suzuki Motorcycle India Pvt. Ltd www.suzukimotorcycle.in
Tata Motors Ltd www.tatamotors.com
Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt Ltd www.toyota-bharat.com
TVS Motor Company Ltd www.tvsmotor.com
Twenty Two Motors Pvt. Ltd. www.22motors.in
UM India Two Wheelers Pvt Ltd www.umglobal.com

OTHER EXHIBITORS

CompanyWebsite
ACME Cleantech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.acme.in
Aligarh Muslim University
Atlas Cycles (Haryana) Ltd www.atlascycles.co.in
Automotive Skills Development Council www.asdc.org.in
Automotive Tyre Manufacturers' Association www.atmaindia.org
Brain Programmers Pvt Ltd. www.brainprogrammers.in
Delhi Technological University www.defianzracing.in
DIT University
Droom Technology Pvt Ltd. www.droom.in
Elcom International Pvt. Ltd.
Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd. www.excellonsoft.com
Firefox Bikes Pvt Ltd. www.firefoxbikes.com
Girnarsoft Private Limited www.girnarsoft.com
Global Automotive Research Centre - NATRIP www.garc.co.in/www.natrip.in
Goodyear India Ltd. www.goodyear.co.in
Hero Eco Tech Ltd. www.kroissbikes.in
Hubert Ebner India Pvt Ltd. www.he-india.com
ICAT - International Centre for Automotive Technology www.icat.in
IIT Bombay - Industrial Design Centre www.idc.iitb.ac.in
IIT Delhi automobileclub.iitd.ac.in
MapmyIndia www.mapmyindia.com
Mega Telematics Pvt. Ltd. www.megatracker.in
Mettel Toys (I) Pvt. Ltd.
MIT Institute of Design www.mitid.edu.in
MRF Ltd. www.mrftyres.com
NAB Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
National Automotive Test Tracks (NATRAX)
National Institute of Design www.nid.edu
Norte Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.
Orbitsys Technologies Private Limited
Ralson India Ltd. www.ralson.com
Satyam-Venture Engineering Services Pvt Ltd www.satyamventure.com
Sharda University
Shriram Automall India Ltd. www.samil.in
Starkenn Sports Pvt. Ltd. www.starkennbikes.com
Strate School of Design, Bangalore www.strate.in
Sway Techno Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
The Automotive Research Association of India www.araiindia.com
Trak N Tell www.trakntell.com
TVS Srichakra Ltd www.tvstyres.com
University of Petroleum & Energy Studies www.upes.ac.in
Unlimit IOT Pvt. Ltd. www.unlimit.co.in
Warranto Services Pvt. Ltd. www.warrantoservices.com
World University of Design worlduniversityofdesign.ac.in
Vehicle
exhibitors
Vehicle exhibitors