2016 EXHIBITOR'S LIST

VEHICLE EXHIBITORS

CompanyWebsite
Ashok Leyland Ltdwww.ashokleyland.com
Atul Auto Ltdwww.atulauto.co.in
Audi Indiawww.audi.in
BMW India Pvt Ltdwww.bmw.in
DSK Motowheels Pvt Ltdwww.dskbenelli.com
FCA India Automobiles Pvt Ltdwww.fiat-india.co.in
Force Motors Ltdwww.forcemotors.com
Ford India Pvt Ltdwww.india.ford.com
General Motors India Pvt Ltdwww.chevrolet.co.in
Hero MotoCorp Ltdwww.heromotocorp.com
Honda Cars India Ltdwww.hondacarindia.com
Honda Motorcycle and Scooter India (P) Ltdwww.honda2wheelersindia.com
Hyundai Motor India Ltdwww.hyundai.com
India Yamaha Motor Pvt Ltdwww.yamaha-motor-india.com
Isuzu Motors India Private Ltdwww.isuzu.in
JBM Auto Ltdwww.jbm-group.com
Lohia Auto Industrieswww.lohiaauto.com
Mahindra & Mahindra Ltdwww.mahindra.com
Maruti Suzuki India Ltdwww.marutisuzuki.com
Mercedes-Benz India Pvt Ltdwww.mercedes-benz.co.in
Motormind Automotive Designswww.motormind.in
Nissan Motor India Pvt Ltdwww.nissan.in
Piaggio Vehicles Pvt Ltdwww.piaggio.co.in
Polaris India Pvt Ltdwww.polarisind.in
Renault India Pvt Ltdwww.renault.co.in
Revolta Motors Pvt Ltdwww.revolta.in
Scania Commercial Vehicles India Pvt Ltdwww.scania.com
SML Isuzu Ltdwww.smlisuzu.com
Speego Vehicles Co. Pvt Ltdwww.speegovehicles.com
Suzuki Motorcycle India Ltdwww.suzukimotorcycle.in
Tata Motors Ltdwww.tatamotors.com
Toyota Kirloskar Motor Pvt Ltdwww.toyota-bharat.com
Triumph Motorcycles (India) Pvt Ltdwww.triumph.co.uk
TVS Motor Company Ltdwww.tvsmotor.com
UM India Two Wheelers Pvt Ltdwww.umglobal.com
VE Commercial Vehicles Ltdwww.eicher.in/etb
Volkswagen Group Sales India Pvt Ltdwww.volkswagen.in

OTHERS

CompanyWebsite
Aligarh Muslim Universitywww.amu.ac.in
Auto Trendz Impex Pvt Ltdwww.caskaindia.com
Automotive Skills Development Councilwww.asdc.org.in
Brain Programmers Pvt Ltdwww.bikeheight.com
Central Institute of Road Transportwww.cirtindia.com
Droom Technology Pvt Ltdwww.droom.in
DTU-Team Defiainz Racingwww.defianzracing.com
Excellon Software Pvt Ltdwww.excellonsoft.com
Firefox Bikes Pvt Ltdwww.firefoxbikes.com
Greenrickwww.greenrick.com
Girnarsoft Pvt Ltdwww.cardekho.com
Global Automotive Research Centre - NATRIPwww.garc.co.in/www.natrip.in
Greaves Cotton Limitedwww.greavescotton.com
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltdwww.hindustanpetroleum.com
ICAT - International Centre for Automotive Technologywww.icat.in
Indian Bankwww.indianbank.co.in
IIT Bombaywww.idc.iitb.ac.in
IIT Delhiautomobileclub.iitd.ac.in
Incadea Indiawww.incadea.com
Mega Telematics Pvt Ltdwww.megatracker.in
MIT Institute of Designwww.mitid.edu.in
MRF Ltdwww.mrftyres.com
National Institute of Designwww.nid.edu
Quikr India Pvt Ltdwww.quikr.com
SAE Indiawww.saeindia.org
Shriram Automall India Ltdwww.samil.in
Speego Vehicles Co Pvt Ltdwww.speegovehicles.com
Starkenn Sports Pvt Ltdwww.starkennbikes.com
The Automotive Research Association of Indiawww.araiindia.com
University of Petroleum & Energy Studieswww.upes.ac.in
Yokohama India Pvt Ltdwww.yokohama-india.com
Vehicle
exhibitors 2016
Vehicle exhibitors